Officers and Board of Directors


Ryan Julian, President

Richard Sachwitz, Vice President

Linda Goossen, Secretary

Randy Motter, Treasurer

Board of Directors:

Carolyn Hummel

Brian Isch

Dan LaVille

Ken Marotte

Catherine McKinsey

Kim Motter

Shayla Willis Young

Board Members Emeritus:

Lisa Baber

Barry Waters

Dr. Don Williams

We are always happy to hear from you. Please send your questions, thoughts, and ideas to .